Press
Home > Press > News
2018CCTE exhibitors big release

At the beginning of the new year, sail sail, new vitality will also come. Opening of the first machine tool feast - 2018CCTE China Tool Show and the Fifth Shanghai International Cutting Tools and Equipment Exhibition, will be held March 7-10 at the National Exhibition Center · Shanghai Grand, a strong hand CME China Machine Tool Show!
 

Exhibitors to send the second song
 
Shenzhen Haizhou CNC Machine Tools Co., Ltd.

深圳海州 

  Haizhou is currently China's cemented carbide tool manufacturing industry enjoys a reputation and well-known real one, the company's products are milling, hole machining, machining, precision tool holders and other high-precision tool.
 
Guohong Tools System (Wuxi) Co., Ltd.

Guodong company has a whole carbide hole machining tool production line, welding blade production line and PCD tool production line, and set up a research, applied research as one of the R & D center.
 
Lions New Material Co., Ltd.

 

Nanotechnology, the high strength, high hardness, low coefficient of friction, low coefficient of thermal conductivity, corrosion resistance, insulation and other complex and diverse characteristics of a variety of materials synthesized in a coating, is the latest in the material world revolution. In response to the challenge of modern tools, satisfied Lion has developed a unique ShRL four-layer tool coating system.
 
Sumitomo Electric

住友电工

ASP GROUP specializes in Sumitomo Electric's various products ranging from cemented carbide blank materials to Sumitomo Electric cutting tools, as well as Japan ATOM ultra-small diameter drill bits, YUKIWA precision clamps, SINFONIA clutch brakes, United States UNIVERSAL laser engraving and cutting machine.
 
Henan Sifang Superhard Materials Co., Ltd.

河南四方达 

The company is the only domestic composite super-hard materials industry, a listed company, tool products used in aerospace, military, automotive, electronics, precision manufacturing and other processing technology industries, and has the world's most advanced laser machine Irvine laser, hydraulic valve Body program achieved excellent results.
 
Heng Fung Tools Co., Ltd.

恒锋工具

    Heng Feng has a world-class professional processing equipment, heat treatment equipment more than 500 sets, measuring instruments more than 30 sets, of which imported advanced precision CNC grinding equipment and more than 100 sets of equipment. To complete the cutting solution and service system to meet customer needs.
 
       Focus on cutting-edge technology industry, leading the trend of innovation and development, this is an unprecedented grand gathering, this is a professional exchange exchange procurement platform, which is more a tool and machine friction blend! Exhibition Union, a feast you will not regret it, 2018CCTE China Tool Show, March 7-10 National Convention Center · Shanghai (Hall 4.1), and so are you!

媒体中心
首页 > 媒体中心 > 展会动态
2018CCTE展商大放送(二)

     新年伊始,扬帆启航,新的生机也将顺势而来。开年首场机床工具盛宴——2018CCTE中国工具展暨第五届上海国际切削工具及装备展览会,将于3月7-10日在国家会展中心·上海盛大举行,强势牵手CME中国机床展

 

展商大放送二部曲

 

深圳市海洲数控机械刀具有限公司

深圳海州 

     海洲公司是目前中国硬质合金刀具制造业中享具声誉和知名实企之一,公司产品有铣削加工、孔加工、车加工、精密刀柄等高精度刀具.。

 

国宏工具系统(无锡)股份有限公司

     国宏公司具有整体硬质合金孔加工刀具生产线、焊接刀片生产线和PCD刀具生产线等,并成立了集科研、应用研究为一体的研发中心。

 

纳狮新材料股份有限公司

 

     纳米技术,将高强度、高硬度、低摩擦系数、低热传导系数、耐腐蚀、绝缘等复杂多元的各种材料特性合成在一个涂层里,是材料世界里最新的革命。针对现代刀具的挑战,纳狮开发出独特的ShRL四层刀具涂层系统。

 

住友电工

住友电工

      岳崴科技股份有限公司(ASP GROUP)专业代理住友电工旗下各项产品,从硬质合金毛胚材料,至住友电工切削工具,另有日本ATOM超微小径钻头、YUKIWA精密夹具,SINFONIA离合器煞车,美国UNIVERSAL激光雕刻切割机。

 

河南四方达超硬材料股份有限公司

河南四方达 

      公司是国内复合超硬材料行业唯一一家上市公司,刀具产品应用于航空航天、军工、汽车、电子、精密制造等加工技术的行业,并拥有世界最先进的激光机床伊瓦格激光,在液压阀体方案中取得优异成绩。 

 

恒锋工具股份有限公司

恒锋工具

      恒锋拥有世界一流的专业加工设备、热处理设备等 500 多台套,测量仪器 30 多台套,其中进口先进精密数控磨削设备及仪器等 100 多台套。以完整的切削加工解决方案及服务体系满足客户全面需求。

 

      聚焦行业前沿技术,引领创新发展潮流,这是一次盛况空前的欢聚,这是一个交流采购的专业平台,这更是一场刀具与机床的摩擦交融!展展联合,一场你去了就一定不会后悔的盛宴,2018CCTE中国工具展,3月7-10日国家会展中心·上海(4.1馆),春暖花开,等的就是你!