Exhibitors
Forecreu

      2015 CCTE Shanghai international cutting tools and equipment exhibition as a cutting tool in the field of exclusive event, open up the cutting tool area, the formation of the whole industry chain services. France Frecon as a cutting tool for raw materials manufacturers optimistic about this exhibition and for the first time settled, will face the same as the exhibitors buyers group and Exhibition professional audience.


Changzhou Faure hole new material technology Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the French Fuleikong trade that is located in Jiangsu province Changzhou Wujin hi tech industrial zone. In early 2012 officially established.
France Fuleikong Co. Ltd was founded at the beginning of the main production of oil hole cold bar used in the production of cold cutting drill. Development to the current set of production and processing, research and development, sales and other diversified development in an integrated Multi-National Corporation.
[] the business development of products using Fuleikong relates to the Bio Medical, industrial tools, many areas of high-tech application etc..
Biochemistry and medicine: the production of stainless steel and titanium alloy hollow rods, widely used in medical instruments and bone implants and other fields.
Tool industry: the production of high-speed steel hole cold rod, special steel in the inner hole of the cold rod and spiral type double cold rod, used in internal cooling type cutting tool production, such as drill, screw drill, reamer, etc..
Applications of high-tech: production hole steel bar or porous steel rod, widely used in high-tech industries, such as all kinds of high pressure parts, nuclear industry, aerospace industry, Suzhi mould.
[part of the product category]

Changzhou Faure hole new material choice Shanghai international cutting tools and equipment exhibition, further proof of the 2015 CCTE as cutting tools in the field of exclusive event superiority, in the pre blessing Thunder Hole new materials exhibition a success, also welcomed the more cutting tools of raw materials suppliers to join CCTE Shanghai international cutting tools and equipment exhibition, work together to boost the development of the industry.

展商中心
首页 > 展商中心 > 展商推荐
福雷孔

       2015 CCTE 上海国际切削工具及装备展览会作为切削工具领域专属盛会,打通了切削工具领域上下游, 形成了全产业链服务。法国福雷孔作为切削工具原材料厂商看好本届展会并首度入驻,将直面同为展商的买家群及展会专业观众。


常州福雷孔新材料科技有限公司为法国福雷孔全资贸易子公司,位于江苏省常州市武进高新区,于2012年初正式成立。

法国福雷孔有限公司创办之初主要生产油孔内冷棒材应用于生产内冷切削钻头。发展到目前已为集生产加工、科研开发、销售贸易等多元化发展于一体的综合性跨国公司。

【产品运用】福雷孔现今业务发展涉及生化医疗, 工业工具, 高科技应用等多个领域。

生化医疗: 生产不锈钢以及钛合金中空棒,广泛应用于医疗工具器械和骨外科植入物等领域。

工业工具: 生产高速钢中孔内冷棒、特种钢中孔内冷棒以及螺线型双孔内冷棒,应用于内冷式切割刀具的生产,如钻头,螺孔钻,铰刀等。

高科技应用: 生产中孔钢棒或多孔钢棒,广泛应用于高科技工业领域,如各种高压零配件,核工业,航天工业,塑制模具等。

【部分产品类别】

       常州福雷孔新材料选择上海国际切屑工具及装备展,进一步证明2015 CCTE作为切工具领域专属盛会的优越性,在此预祝福雷孔新材料参展顺利,也欢迎更多的切削工具原材料供应商加入到CCTE 上海国际切削工具及装备展览会中,共同助推行业发展!