Exhibitors
Constant front tool

Constant front tools as CCTE Shanghai international cutting tools and equipment exhibition of the old exhibitors, in previous exhibitors achieved satisfactory results exhibitors, has now decided to again hand CCTE and will carry the latest products in October CCTE field and "the brightest hero" competition to compete!

                     

[introduction] Heng Feng tool Limited by Share Ltd established in 1997, is a professional engaged in modern and efficient tool and measuring the amount of research and development design, production and manufacturing company. Heng Feng products divided into two main categories and seven series: first category is sophisticated cutters and gauges, including broach, rub cutter, four series of spline gages, hob and forming milling cutter; the second category is precise and efficient tool, including high performance plate drilling, high efficiency milling cutter, non-standard drilling and milling cutter three series. These products are mainly used in automotive parts manufacturing, power plant equipment manufacturing, aircraft parts manufacturing, precision machinery manufacturing, and other fields.

                                                  


[constant front customers currently Heng Feng has been with the Shanghai Volkswagen, FAW Volkswagen, Shanghai GM, Chery Automobile, sinotruk Jinan, Shanghai Automotive Transmission, Shanghai GKN drive shaft, and other national thousands of automobile and parts manufacturers, and the Shanghai steam turbine, Harbin steam turbine, Hangzhou Steam Turbine Steam Turbine Company, Southern Power, Xi'an Aero engine, Shenyang dawn aero engine manufacturing company formed a fixed-point delivery, professional supporting cooperation relationship, the products sell well in domestic and exported to Europe and the United States.
The company always thought to provide users with "high efficiency, high precision, high reliability, specialization" of modern and efficient blade measuring tool for product development direction, and strive to make customer satisfaction for the purpose, to field service as the focal point, will continue for the user to provide machining solutions, has formed a "internal and external spline machining and measuring a full set of solutions", "La forming cutting solution and the more mature machining solutions, welcomed by the majority of users and praise.

展商中心
首页 > 展商中心 > 展商推荐
恒锋工具

恒锋工具作为CCTE上海国际切削工具及装备展的老展商,在以往的参展中取得了满意的参展效果,现已决定再次牵手CCTE,并将携带最新产品于10月CCTE现场与“各路豪杰”一争高下!

                     

【企业介绍】恒锋工具股份有限公司于1997年建立,是一家专业从事现代高效刀具和量检具研发设计、生产制造的公司。恒锋产品分为两大类七个系列:第一大类是精密复杂刃量具,包括拉刀、搓齿刀、花键量具、滚刀及成型铣刀四个系列;第二大类是精密高效刀具,包括高效钢板钻、高效铣刀、非标钻铣刀具三个系列。这些产品主要应用于汽车零部件制造、电站设备制造、飞机零部件制造、精密机械制造等领域。

                                                  


       【恒锋客户】目前恒锋已与上海大众、一汽大众、上海通用、奇瑞汽车、济南重汽、上海汽车变速器、上海纳铁福传动轴等全国上千家汽车及零部件生产厂家,以及上海汽轮机、哈尔滨汽轮机、杭州汽轮机等汽轮机大公司,南方动力、西安航空发动机、沈阳黎明等航空发动机制造公司形成了定点供货、专业配套的合作关系,产品畅销国内、部分出口欧美。

       公司一贯以为用户提供“高效率、高精度、高可靠性、专业化”的现代高效刃量具为产品发展方向,以精益求精让用户满意为宗旨、以现场服务为着力点、不断为用户提供切削加工解决方案,已形成了“内外花键加工及测量全套解决方案”、“成型拉削解决方案”等多个成熟的切削加工解决方案,受到广大用户欢迎和好评。