Exhibitors
TIGRA exhibition CCTE

Along with the advance of CCTE Shanghai international cutting tools and equipment exhibition in the field of cutting tools market, the cutting tool enterprises are encouraged to register, the upstream and downstream firms also aimed at the business opportunities, take to promote their products, identify target customers. As the world's top hard alloy producer, tygra (Tigra) China Co., Ltd. has been determined once again joined the Shanghai international cutting tools and equipment exhibition.

                        

TIGRA, founded in 1982, has been focused on the production and processing of hard alloy parts for tool industry hard materials and super hard materials as well as special applications. Its products are based in Germany, may at any time to provide high quality of hard alloy, PCD, PCBN, high speed steel, mosaic type alloy blank, sawtooth, alloy bar, wear parts, a cutter blade, textiles and foil products tool, PCD, PCBN wafer and semi-finished products. Regardless of the number of the customer's drawings can be efficiently processed.
[TIGRA service] TIGRA production target is to provide customers with the highest quality products. Its equipment is developed and assembled, the use of these automated, flexible adjustment of the equipment, can be in the shortest time to provide customers with 100% highly cost-effective products through optical inspection.
The best use of TIGRA recommended for different processing materials program, customers can achieve the best use of wood metal and composite materials cutting. In close cooperation with customers, TIGRA as a reliable partner to provide customers with a variety of personalized programs, thereby ensuring the tool life, reduce the considerable cost.
By Tigra proficient in hard alloy production and processing knowledge, combined with today's most advanced technology, use of automation equipment, and constantly improve the stamping, sintering, grinding and coating ability; utilization of industrial camera and laser technology to monitor the product quality the flexibility for different customers with high quality products, occupy a place in the market.
[position] Tigra Tigra in a variety of cutting field has been in the leading position in the world, in the world within the scope of service clients in over 80 countries and is in the world only to provide PCBN cutter particle semi-finished products and a milling tool manufacturers.
TIGRA part of the product chart below:

展商中心
首页 > 展商中心 > 展商推荐
泰格拉再度驾临

随着CCTE上海国际切削工具及装备展览会在切削工具领域的市场推进,各切削工具企业报名踊跃,其上下游厂商也瞄准商机,借此宣传自己的产品,寻找目标客户。作为世界顶级的硬质合金生产商,泰格拉(TIGRA)中国有限公司已确定再次加入上海国际切削工具及装备展览会。

                        

TIGRA简介】TIGRA1982年创办,一直专心于刀具行业硬质材料和超硬材料以及特殊应用的硬质合金零件的生产和加工的研究。 其产品立足于德国,可随时提供高质量的硬质合金,PCD,PcBN,高速钢,镶嵌式合金毛坯,锯齿,合金棒料,耐磨零件,刨刀片,纺织品和箔制品刀具,PCD,PcBN圆片及半成品。无论数量多少,都可按客户的图纸进行高效加工。

TIGRA服务】TIGRA的生产目标就是给客户提供最高质量的产品。其设备是自己研发组装的,利用这些自动化的,可灵活调节的设备,可以在最短时间内为客户提供100%经过光学检验过的高性价比产品。

  使用TIGRA推荐的针对不同加工材料的最优等级方案,客户可以在木工金属以及复合材料切削方面达到最佳使用效果。在与客户的密切合作中,TIGRA作为可靠的合作伙伴,为客户提供了多种个性化方案,从而确保了刀具的使用寿命,降低了相当可观的成本。

     TIGRA精通硬质合金的生产和加工知识,结合现今最先进的技术,利用自动化的设备,不断提高冲压,烧结,研磨和涂层能力;利用工业摄像和激光技术监控产品质量,使其能灵活地为不同客户提供高质量的产品,在这个市场占有一席之地。

TIGRA地位】TIGRA在多种切割领域一直处于国际领先地位,在世界范围内服务超过80个国家的客户,且是世界上唯一一家能提供PcBN刀粒半成品和铣削工具的厂家。

TIGRA部分产品图见下: