Exhibitors
MITSUBISHI motor group to participate in the three degree CCTE iron and another miracle

You in 2013 and 2014 continuous participation in the Shanghai international cutting tools exhibition and in fruit growing, Mitsubishi together again this year and CCTE cooperation, to "changes for the better" as the enterprise's declaration for the third time in CCTE Shanghai international cutting tools and equipment exhibition will, this year will be to bring you what kind of surprise? Let us wait and see! Booth No.: D07-1,


MITSUBISHI Electric is one of the world's leading brands in the manufacture and sale of electrical and electronic products and systems, and its products and systems are widely used in many fields and applications. As one of the world's leading green companies, we use our technology to contribute to society and people's daily lives.



MITSUBISHI Electric Co., Ltd. was founded in 1921, is the leading global market of electrical products suppliers, currently has more than 100 thousand employees, is the world's top 500 enterprises.
As a multinational enterprise, MITSUBISHI has always been committed to research, development and manufacture of cutting-edge technology and expertise in the 90 years of history. Mainly engaged in information communication system, electronic components, electrical systems, industrial automation system, automobile electric equipment and household appliances business, and is a world leader in satellites, defense system, ventilation equipment, and other fields. In addition, MITSUBISHI motor has excellent display device and display device technology.


Mitsubishi electric corporation based on enterprise declaration "changes for better" to "a better tomorrow", is committed to improve the technology, service and creativity, make contributions to realize a society full of vitality and prosperity. 
Ended in December 2014, mitsubishi motors joint venture and wholly owned enterprises in China has reached 33, they are in the field of auto parts, semiconductor and other electronic devices, and power transmission and transformation equipment, elevator, railway vehicles with electrical products, industrial automation equipment, household electrical appliances within the broad areas such as electronics, machinery, are engaged in various undertakings and actively for technology transfer. Mitsubishi electric (China) co., LTD. Was established in October 1997, as a investment company, in the future, we will further develop our investment activities in China, and as comprehensive electronic mechanical and electrical company, mitsubishi motors in China's window, will continue to expand and China's scientific research units, such as joint research and development, personnel training, cultural exchange activities, for the sino-japanese friendship and make contribution to China's economic development. 



      Mitsubishi electric automation (China) co., LTD 
      Shanghai hongqiao road 1386 

  Tel:021-23223030

  Fax:021-23223060

  Web:http://cn.mitsubishielectric.com/fa/zh/

展商中心
首页 > 展商中心 > 展商推荐
三菱电机集团三度参与CCTE “铁粉”再创奇迹

  在2013年、2014年连续参与上海国际切削工具展会并在成果愈演愈烈的情况下,三菱今年再度携手与CCTE合作,以“changes for the better”作为企业的宣言第三次参与CCTE上海国际切削工具及装备展览会,今年会带给大家什么样的惊喜呢?让我们拭目以待!

  展位号:D07-1


  三菱电机是制造和销售电气与电子产品和系统的世界领先品牌企业之一,其产品和系统在众多领域和应用中得到广泛使用。作为一家全球领先的绿色环保公司,我们应用我们的技术在全球为社会和人们的日常生活做出贡献。



  三菱电机株式会社创建于1921年,是引领全球市场的电机产品供应商, 目前拥有10万多名雇员,是世界500强企业。

  三菱电机作为一家跨国企业,在90多年的历史中,始终致力于尖端技术及专业领域的研究、开发与制造。主要从事信息通信系统、电子元器件、重电系统、工业自动化系统、汽车电装品设备和家用电器等业务,并在卫星、防御系统、通风设备等领域处于世界领先地位。此外,三菱电机拥有优秀的显示设备和显示装置技术。

  三菱电机集团基于企业宣言“changes for better” 向着“更加美好的明天”,致力于提高技术、服务与创造力,为实现充满活力和富足的社会作贡献。

  截止于2014年12月,三菱电机在中国的合资、独资企业已达33家,它们在汽车零部件、半导体等电子器件领域,以及输变电设备、电梯、铁道车辆用电机品、工业自动化设备、家用电器等电子、机器的广泛领域内,均开展着各项事业并积极进行技术转让。三菱电机(中国)有限公司成立于1997年10月,作为一家投资性公司,今后我们将进一步开展我们在中国的投资活动,并且作为综合电子机电企业--三菱电机在中国的窗口,将不断展开与中国各科研等单位的共同研究开发、人才培育、文化交流等活动,为中日友好及中国经济发展作出贡献。

  三菱电机自动化(中国)有限公司

  上海市虹桥路1386号

  Tel:021-23223030

  Fax:021-23223060

  Web:http://cn.mitsubishielectric.com/fa/zh/