Exhibitors
E. in trading (Shanghai) co., LTD


  China's machinery manufacturing is an urgent need to more information on advanced manufacturing, technology and products, to get inspiration and motivation to promote the development of industry. At the same time, the reform and opening up the introduction of more foreign companies entered the Chinese market, facing the huge potential of Chinese market, they need a an excellent chance to demonstrate your strength, technology and product and stage, to win more customers of all ages. It is in this industry environment, the Shanghai international exhibition of cutting tool and equipment arises at the historic moment. E. in trading (Shanghai) co., LTD., course, the hero, seize this important stage of the industrial chain, cutting tools and equipment exhibition in 2015 Shanghai international exhibition, show its powerful strength to the broad masses of the industry elite, and welcome to the booth no. : C15-9 to visit procurement. 



E. in trading (Shanghai) co., LTD. Was established in March 2006. Is a comprehensive trade mainly work on tool and die a wholly foreign owned enterprise. Japan Osaka machine co., LTD is a wholly-owned subsidiary company, registered capital of 8 million yuan. Company is headquartered in Shanghai, branch are: wuxi, dalian, guangzhou, chongqing, firm: shenyang, Qingdao, shenzhen, wuhan. 
Our tenet: honesty and credibility, customer first, forge ahead, and mutual benefit. 





Product range: cutting tool, mold, mechanical equipment, communication optical cable, lamps and lighting equipment, precision instruments, optical instruments and equipment, including relevant parts wholesale, the import and export of goods and related business and business consulting. 




  ZHONGBAN TRADE(SHANGHAI)CO.,LTD

  Room1601,HaiyiBusinessBuildingNO.310 ,Tianshan Road,Shanghai,200336 China

  Tel:021-61136251

  Fax:021-61136252

  Web:www.cominix.com.cn

展商中心
首页 > 展商中心 > 展商推荐
中阪贸易(上海)有限公司


  展位号:C15-9

  中国机械制造迫切需要更多关于先进制造业的信息、技术和产品,以获得推动产业发展的灵感和动力。同时,改革开放引进更多外资企业进驻中国市场,面对潜力巨大的中国市场,他们亟需一个展示自我实力、技术和产品的绝佳机会和舞台,以赢得更多客户的青睐。正是在这样的产业环境下,上海国际切削工具及装备展览会应运而生。中阪贸易(上海)有限公司慧眼识英雄,抓住这一重要产业链舞台,参展2015年上海国际切削工具及装备展览会,向广大业内精英展示自身雄厚的实力,届时欢迎各位莅临展位号:C15-9参观采购。



  中阪贸易(上海)有限公司于2006年3月成立。是一家经营工具和模具为主的综合贸易外商独资企业。公司是日本大阪工机株式会社全资子公司,注册资本800万人民币。公司总部设立于上海,分公司有:无锡、大连、广州、重庆、事务所:沈阳、青岛、深圳、武汉。

  我们的宗旨: 诚实信用、客户至上、开拓进取、互惠互利。



  产品范围:切削工具、模具、机械设备、通讯光缆、灯具及照明装置、精密仪器、光学仪器及设备、包括相关零部件的批发,上述商品的进出口,相关配套业务及商务咨询。



  中阪贸易(上海)有限公司

  ZHONGBAN TRADE(SHANGHAI)CO.,LTD

  长宁区天山路310号海益商务大厦1601室

  Room1601,HaiyiBusinessBuildingNO.310 ,Tianshan Road,Shanghai,200336 China

  Tel:021-61136251

  Fax:021-61136252

  Web:www.cominix.com.cn