Exhibitors
IMC metal cutting leading enterprises and CCTE hug "dance""

  As a cutting tool and hard alloy circular rod in the industry leading enterprises, IMC international metal cutting (Dalian) Co., Ltd., the new technology upgrade, to push new products, October 26-28, will join 2015 Shanghai international cutting tools and equipment exhibition, scene rendering is worth more points. Welcome visitors to visit the D12-1 booth to visit the procurement. I wish the IMC international metal cutting (Dalian) company to participate in the smooth!!

  Booth No. D12-1

IMC international metal cutting (Dalian) Co., Ltd. (referred to as IMC Dalian) is invested by IMC group, set up in the territory of China cutting tool and carbide rod production and sales enterprises. Company is located in the beautiful coastal city of Dalian, from the beginning of the plant is based on the Chinese tool market to provide quality products and services. Warren Buffett attended the opening ceremony in 2007, but also to the development of the company opened a new chapter.



  IMC International Metal Working Engineering & Production (Dalian) Co., Ltd. is a certified manufacturer of fine quality metal cutting tools and carbide rods that are used in the automotive, mechanical and engineering industries. By using premium quality raw materials and cutting-edge technology, IMCD (Dalian) offers a high quality carbide rod that is available in different sizes, shapes and lengths. In order to comply with the demands of various clients, IMCD is able to fulfill customized requests at the most competitive prices. Approved by international standards and norms, IMCD’s entire range of products are available in features comprising of excellent performance, optimum quality, standard sizes, custom-made solutions, and more.


  IMCD carbide rods are extensively used for hole boring cutters, milling cutters and reamer bits. These rods are manufactured using high grade raw material and the most advanced machining tools to ensure compliance with customary industry standards. Moreover, their expert quality controllers inspect these rods on specific, well-defined parameters to ensure precision.

  No. 62 Tie Shan Zhong Road Dalian Jinzhou New District

  Mailbox: CustomerService@imc-companies.com.cn
  URL: www.imc-carbide.com
  Tel: 0086-0411-87963000/3013
  Fax: 0086-0411-8796 3188

展商中心
首页 > 展商中心 > 展商推荐
IMC金属切削龙头企业与CCTE相拥“共舞”

  作为一家切削刀具和硬质合金圆棒行业内的龙头企业,IMC国际金属切削(大连)有限公司,技术全新升级,再推新品,10月26-28日将携手2015上海国际切削工具及装备展览会,现场呈现更多价值看点。欢迎广大观众到时莅临D12-1展位参观采购。预祝IMC国际金属切削(大连)公司参展顺利!!

  展位号D12-1

  IMC国际金属切削(大连)有限公司(简称IMC大连)是由IMC集团投资,在中国境内设立的刀具及硬质合金圆棒生产销售企业。公司位于美丽的海滨城市大连,从建厂初期就立足于为中国刀具市场提供优质的产品及服务。股神巴菲特出席公司2007年开业庆典,更是给公司发展揭开了新的篇章。

  【公司简介】

  IMC国际金属切削(大连)有限公司,经认证可提供高质量的金属切削刀具及硬质合金产品,广泛的用于汽车制造行业,金属加工及通用工程领域。通过使用优质的原料及应用前沿新技术,IMC大连给客户提供不同尺寸、长度及规格的一系列硬质合金圆棒产品。为满足不同客户的需求,IMC大连亦可提供极具竞争力价格的客户化定制产品。经国际化标准确认,IMC大连全系列产品具有优秀性能,稳定质量,标准尺寸广泛,可客户定制等各项优点。

  IMC International Metal Working Engineering & Production (Dalian) Co., Ltd. is a certified manufacturer of fine quality metal cutting tools and carbide rods that are used in the automotive, mechanical and engineering industries. By using premium quality raw materials and cutting-edge technology, IMCD (Dalian) offers a high quality carbide rod that is available in different sizes, shapes and lengths. In order to comply with the demands of various clients, IMCD is able to fulfill customized requests at the most competitive prices. Approved by international standards and norms, IMCD’s entire range of products are available in features comprising of excellent performance, optimum quality, standard sizes, custom-made solutions, and more.

  【产品范围】

  IMC大连硬质合金棒料广泛应用于孔加工刀具,铣刀及铰刀。这些棒材均采用优质原材料及最先进的加工工具,以确保符合行业通用标准。此外, 采用专业的质量控制,设定特定明确的参数来检查棒材, 以确保精度。

  IMCD carbide rods are extensively used for hole boring cutters, milling cutters and reamer bits. These rods are manufactured using high grade raw material and the most advanced machining tools to ensure compliance with customary industry standards. Moreover, their expert quality controllers inspect these rods on specific, well-defined parameters to ensure precision.

  地址:中国大连金州新区铁山中路62号

  No. 62 Tie Shan Zhong Road Dalian Jinzhou New District

  邮箱:CustomerService@imc-companies.com.cn

  网址:www.imc-carbide.com

  电话:0086-0411-87963000/3013

  传真:0086-0411-8796 3188