Exhibitors
CCTE occupies a multi-faceted vision, Yamada Toku, with the facts to speak"

To "gathered various resources, to create a new pattern of cutting tools exhibition, opening new technology innovation and solve scheme" for the theme of the 2015 Shanghai international cutting tools and Equipment Exhibition (CCTE) on October 26, will visit the Shanghai National Convention Center, machinery manufacturing industry is a cutting tool carnival. Shanghai Yamada Toku Co., Ltd. as the authority of the cutting tool industry will also go to Shanghai for the majority of the industry to bring a new aspect.

Shanghai YAMADA is a high-tech company specialized in research,production and sales,established in 2001,located in liantang industry district, qingpu area near by high way exit of G60. Our company is professional in PCD/PCBN tools,mainly used in automotive industry, aerospace industry and precision electronic industry, and we have imported lots of advanced technology and equipments.

We can supply best machining solution up to advanced equipments and excellent team,besides we adopt ERP system and 3D、NX design.

Booth No.: D03-1

Shanghai YAMADA is specialized in PCD/PCBN tools for 14 years. We will show more than 100 types tools on this exhibition, mainly used in automotive industry such as cylinder head, cylinder body, ABS valve body, throttle body, steering gear etc. Besides we also have special inserts and some tools for aerospace industry. Welcome to our booth for more information!


 No265 Zhang Lian Tang Rd,Shanghai,China
     E-mail: lishu@yamadachina.com
     URL: www.yamadachina.com
     Tel: 86-21-69208966
     Fax: 86-21-69209362

展商中心
首页 > 展商中心 > 展商推荐
CCTE占据多方位视觉,山田刀具“用事实说话”

以“聚集多方资源,打造刀具展会新格局,开启全新的技术革新和解决方案”为主题的2015上海国际切削工具及装备展览会(CCTE)10月26日即将登陆上海国家会展中心,为机械制造行业呈上一场切削工具嘉年华盛会。上海山田刀具有限公司作为切削工具行业的权威也将赴沪参展,为广大业内人士带来全新看点。

公司简介

上海山田刀具有限公司成立于2001年,位于上海市青浦区练塘工业园区,临近G60高速公路出口,是一家集研发、生产和销售为一体的精密刀具制造企业。本公司专业制造PCD、PCBN刀具,引进国外先进技术和加工设备,产品广泛应用于汽车制造、航天航空、精密电子等精密加工行业。

公司采用ERP 管理系统和3D、NX辅助设计,凭借先进的生产设备和优秀的团队,为客户提供精密加工解决方案。

Shanghai YAMADA is a high-tech company specialized in research,production and sales,established in 2001,located in liantang industry district, qingpu area near by high way exit of G60. Our company is professional in PCD/PCBN tools,mainly used in automotive industry, aerospace industry and precision electronic industry, and we have imported lots of advanced technology and equipments.

We can supply best machining solution up to advanced equipments and excellent team,besides we adopt ERP system and 3D、NX design.

展位号:D03-1

产品范围

山田刀具14年专注PCD、PCBN超硬刀具解决方案。本次共推出100多件展品,主要有:缸盖、缸体、ABS阀体、节气门、转向器等汽车零部件加工组合刀具;另有非标刀片类、航空航天类刀具产品,更多信息请莅临我司展位!

Shanghai YAMADA is specialized in PCD/PCBN tools for 14 years. We will show more than 100 types tools on this exhibition, mainly used in automotive industry such as cylinder head, cylinder body, ABS valve body, throttle body, steering gear etc. Besides we also have special inserts and some tools for aerospace industry. Welcome to our booth for more information!


  地址:上海市青浦区练塘工业园区章练塘路265

  No265 Zhang Lian Tang Rd,Shanghai,China

  电子邮箱:lishu@yamadachina.com

  网址:www.yamadachina.com

  电话:86-21-69208966

  传真:86-21-69209362