Exhibitors
Zhejiang Victor Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.


Zhejiang Victor Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. invited you to go to the CCTE Shanghai international cutting tool exhibition, booth No. C20-9, will show you the IVKE CNC tool grinding machine and SNOKO cutting tool products. Look forward to your visit!
Company profile:
Zhejiang Victor Machinery Technology Co., Ltd., is a research and development, manufacturing, service as one of the modern high-tech enterprises, products sell well in Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States and other countries.
A better possibility Imagine, the people who hold the "focus, pioneering and innovative" spirit of enterprise, the company always adhere to the road of science and technology innovation, the main high-end CNC tool grinding machine R & D and manufacturing. In practice, we passed on the top level of the continuous absorption and exchange of learning, integrate the German made rigorous, exquisite Italian technology, the innovative spirit of the European industry, through continuous efforts of development and accumulation, with 50 items of machine tool production of patented technology, which a number of technology to catch up with the world leading level.


 

Since its establishment, the machine tool by virtue of continuing to take the path of innovation and development, and fully integrate the advanced management system of the parties to the top of the resources, and gradually realize the construction of self scale. We carefully listen to customers' demands, carefully research the market trend, carefully manufactured can really increase productivity, promote the development of enterprises, stimulating the production efficiency of the product, is the rise of China's machine tool industry to make a modest force.
Company product recommendation:

     Product types: sm5 introduction classic ideas in Europe and the United States CNC tool grinder design, high-end international granite bed and a gantry frame structure is adopted and to configure automatic cooling power point grinding shaft and the grinding axis self balancing system to balance the load of the grinding head weight and cutting, ensure the machine bed is superior to that of dynamic rigidity, precision machinery and operation stability.

    Specialized in manufacturing lengthened drill, parabolic type deep hole drilling, step drill, drill, containing cobalt cutter, containing cobalt tap, overall hard alloy drill, milling cutter, reamer, high performance straight fluted taps, high performance spiral fluted taps and other high performance cutting tool in a with cobalt drill bits, high performance SCS straight shank twist:

 Headquarters: Haicheng Road, Taizhou Economic Development Zone, Zhejiang Province
Manufacturing base: Luqiao District, Taizhou City, the preservation of Industrial Park
Tel: 89200180 - 0576
Fax: 0576 - 89200190
Cell phone: 13906866430

Email:wanghonbo@163.com
全国统一服务热线:400—600—2800                  

网址:www.ivke.cc

展商中心
首页 > 展商中心 > 展商推荐
浙江维克机械科技有限公司


浙江维克机械科技有限公司 邀您共赴CCTE上海国际切削刀具展会,展位号C20-9,届时为您展示出IVKE数控工具磨床及SNOKO切削刀具类产品。期待您的莅临!

公司简介:

浙江维克机械科技有限公司,是一家集研发、制造、服务为一体的现代化高新技术型企业,产品畅销东南亚、欧美等十几个国家。

    Imagine a better possibility! 维克人坚持“专注、开拓、创新”的企业精神,维克机床始终坚持科技创新的道路,主攻中高端数控工具磨床的研发和制造。在技术实践中,我们通过对国际顶尖水平的不断吸收与交流学习,融汇了德国制造的严谨,意大利工艺的精湛,欧洲工业的创新精神,通过不断努力研发和积累,拥有50多项机床生产的专利技术,其中多项技术赶超世界领先水平。

 

成立至今,维克机床凭借持续走创新发展道路,充分整合各方顶尖资源的先进管理体系,逐步实现了自我规模的构建。我们用心聆听客户的诉求,用心调研市场的趋势,用心制造真正能提升生产力、推进企业发展、拉动产能效率的好产品,为中国机床工具行业的崛起尽一份微薄之力。

       公司产品推荐:

      产品型号:SM5引进欧美数控工具磨床设计的经典理念,采用国际高端的花岗石床身和龙门架结构,并配置自动冷却大功率点磨轴,且采用磨轴自定平衡系统来平衡磨头重量和切削负载,确保了机床优越的动态刚性,机械精度,运行稳定性。

    专业制造加长钻、抛物线型深孔钻、阶梯钻、含钴钻头、高性能SCS直柄麻花钻、含钴铣刀、含钴丝锥、整体硬质合金钻头、铣刀、铰刀、高性能直槽丝锥、高性能螺旋槽丝锥等高性能切削刀具: 

                                                                总部:浙江省台州市经济开发区海城路

                                                                制造基地:台州市路桥区保全工业园区
                                                                电话:0576—89200180                              
                                                                传真:0576—89200190
                                                                手机:13906866430                                  
                                                                Email:wanghonbo@163.com
                                                               全国统一服务热线:400—600—2800                  

                                                                网址:www.ivke.cc