Exhibitors
Simon Dirk will debut in China Tool Show

After 2 years of intensive cultivation, the third session of the Shanghai international cutting tools and Equipment Exhibition (2015 CCTE) to quality exhibition service and high quality buyers group attracted the well-known brand enterprises have come to, fighting for the most market value of the cake.
Simon Dirk (CMTec) "Taiwan kingming Precision Tool Co. Ltd. brand. On the occasion of the new year, has been identified for the first time to attend the 2015 CCTE, and will be displayed at the scene to show the innovation process and technology.

               


[about Jingming] Jingming Precision Tool Co., Ltd. is located in Tainan County, Taiwan Province, is the "Taiwan's largest" tool manufacturers. Company was founded in 1987, specializing in the production of a variety of ultra-fine particle tungsten steel, very fine ultra-fine particle tungsten steel and high speed steel milling cutter, circular saw blade, cutter, conversion type blade special cutting tool series, strong technical strength, tip mass.

                          

Adhering to the "continuous research and development, excellence" business philosophy, company since its inception, continuous innovation to CMTec has become one of the best tool suppliers in Taiwan and in 2003 by ISO 9001 international certification of professional controls tool manufacturing plant. Currently Jingming has Europe and the United States five axis / six axis CNC precision grinding machine, more than 60 units, other precision tool grinding machines and optical test equipment a total of more than 100 Taiwan and continue to increase. Swiss ultra precision processing equipment and processing technology, automated production, and has a perfect after sales service system. Material selection of the best carbide materials in Europe, stable quality. Its products are widely used in all kinds of mold processing, knitting machine, glasses, watches, screws, electronics, aerospace, machinery and other industries, and exported to Europe and America, Japan, Southeast Asia and other parts of the world.

展商中心
首页 > 展商中心 > 展商推荐
西门德克 将首度亮相中国工具展

 历经2年的精耕细作,第三届上海国际切削工具及装备展览会(2015 CCTE)以优质的展会服务及高质量的买家群吸引各知名品牌企业纷纷前来,争抢这一最具市场价值的蛋糕。

“西门德克(CMTec)”为台湾景明精密工具有限公司旗下品牌。新年之际,已确定首度出席2015 CCTE,并将在展会现场为大家展示创新工艺及技术。

               


【关于景明】景明精密工具有限公司位于台湾省台南县,是目前台湾规模最大的刀具制造商。公司创建于1987年,专业生产各种超微粒钨钢、极细超微粒钨钢及高速钢之铣刀、圆锯片、裁片刀、转换式刀片等专用切削工具系列,技术实力雄厚,质量尖端。

                          

秉承“不断研发,精益求精”的经营理念,公司自创建以来,不断创新使CMTec已成为台湾最佳刀具供应者之一,并于2003年通过ISO 9001国际认证之专业控管刀具制造厂。目前景明已拥有欧美五轴/六轴精密CNC磨床60余台,其它精密刀具磨床及光学检验设备共100多台,且陆续增加中。公司采用瑞士超精密加工设备和加工技术、自动化生产,并且拥有完善的售后服务体系。材料选用欧美最高级的钨钢素材,质量稳定。其产品广泛用于各类模具加工、针织模机、眼镜、钟表、螺丝、电子、航天、机械五金加工等产业,并远销欧美、日本、东南亚等世界各地。