Exhibitors
Shanghai EHWA Mechanical


Shanghai two and Machinery Co., Ltd. has been identified for the first time to attend the 2015 CCTE, and the exhibition will be the scene to show the latest products.
Shanghai II and Machinery Co., Ltd. Korea second and ehwa diamond club was established in 1975 and 2005 become world diamond's third - largest business enterprises, with annual sales of 1.5 billion dollars. June 2004 began construction in Shanghai Pudong Kangqiao Industrial Zone, a total investment of 2000 million dollars today. April 2005 Shanghai two and the product began to formally put into the Chinese market.
Product range:
Design and produce all kinds of diamond, cubic boron nitride wheel, PCD and PCBN tools, diamond abrasive, electroplated tools, roller play abrasive, high precision tools.


Two and grinding wheel involved in the field is very wide, cars, tools, compressors, mold, electronics and other industries. Since 1975, ehwa by virtue of its high quality products, excellent service and professional skills to build up the reputation, in the world quickly extended its market share, China three factories in Shanghai, Fuzhou, Weihai is divided into, in South Korea, the United States, Germany, Japan also hold factories.
EHWA procurement of raw materials, industrial diamonds and CBN from the United States of America's Superabrasives GE, the UK's Co. Tomei, Japan's Co. DeBeer and Co. Showadenko and other companies of the product.

Recently developed high performance RESINBOND grinding wheel than BOND POLYMIDE in terms of hardness, wear resistance, shape maintaining strength, thermal resistance is significantly improved. Its grinding performance is excellent, elastic, resin bond but also in terms of hardness, wear resistance, heat resistance with the advantages of metal bond has a similar performance. For end milling, drilling, reaming and drilling processing, is conducive to the feed rate and high cutting speed FLUTE.

The company mainly produces diamond tools in the field of mining and stone processing, as well as the construction of concrete structures and asphalt roads and other construction related diamond tools. Especially in 2001 world first obtained the patent ZENESIS technology is, beyond the uniform arrangement of diamond particles diversity array technology, the company through its ingenious and meet the sharpness and wear resistance of diamond design and production technology to lead the market.

展商中心
首页 > 展商中心 > 展商推荐
上海二和机械


上海二和机械有限公司已确定首度出席2015 CCTE,并将在展会现场为大家展示最新产品。

上海二和机械有限公司 韩国二和(EHWA)金刚石会社成立于1975年,2005年成为世界金刚石企业第三大企业,年销售额1.5亿美金。20046月在上海浦东康桥工业区开始建厂,到今天共投资2000万美金。20054月上海二和的产品开始正式投入中国的市场。

产品范围:

设计生产各种结合剂金刚石、立方氮化硼砂轮,PCDPCBN工具,金刚石打磨具,电镀工具,滚轮打磨具,高精度工具。


二和砂轮涉及的领域非常广泛,汽车、刀具、压缩机、模具、电子等行业。自1975年以来,EHWA凭借其优质的产品,优良的服务和专业技能建立起来的声望,在世界范围内快速地扩展其市场份额,中国在上海、福州、威海分设三家工厂,在韩国、美国、德国、日本也都拥有工厂。

EHWA采购的原材料、工业金刚石和CBN来自美国的GE Superabrasives、英国的DeBeer Co. ,日本的Tomei Co. 以及Showadenko Co. 等公司的产品。

最近开发出的高性能RESINBOND砂轮比 POLYMIDE BOND 在硬度,耐磨性,形状维持力,抗热性方面有显著的提高。它的磨削性优秀,有弹力性,是树脂结合剂但同时也在硬度,耐磨性,耐热性方面跟金属结合剂的优点有相似的性能。用于端铣刀,钻孔,扩孔钻等加工,有利于进给量和切削速度高的FLUTE工作。

公司主要生产采矿以及石材加工领域的金刚石工具和混凝土建筑物以及柏油路等建筑业相关的金刚石工具。特别是2001年世界第一次取得专利的ZENESIS Technology技术是,已超越均匀排列金刚石颗粒技术的多元化排列技术,公司通过它巧妙的同时满足锋利度和耐磨性的金刚石设计以及量产技术来引导市场。