Exhibitors
Shanghai Songde NC tool

2015 CCTE Shanghai international cutting tools and equipment exhibition as a cutting tool in the field of exclusive event, open up the cutting tool area, the formation of the whole industry chain services. Shanghai Songde NC tool is a professional engaged in CNC tool research and development, production, sales and technical services of manufacturing enterprise; optimistic about the exhibition and first settled, will face the exhibitors buyers groups and exhibition visitors.
At the beginning of the establishment of the company, established a well developed, to create products, customer service "business purposes, from the development of the start of the first adjustment precision o 0.01mm fine boring, is one step a footprint to go independent research and development of the road. After many years of accumulation and development, the company's products have been gradually formed in the five main series of precision boring. Especially boring cutter products, processing range from O 2mm to o 4200mm achieved full coverage, precision adjustment is from 0.01mm o to o 0.001mm, to maximize meet the needs of customers.


Songde tool is extensive application to engineering machinery, oil, automotive, energy and other industries, and received praise from customers. Excellent product quality from the company all staff firmly establish "quality consciousness" and "strive for perfection" work style. For every parts are fastidious about "Seiko secret agents", strict control of each procedure, this is Songde tool can provide the guarantee of high quality products to customers.
The company has a strong technical service team, at any time to provide customers with technical support, including the provision of complete processing program. Companies adhere to product sales to where, where the service to do. For customers, not only can be satisfied with the products from Songde company, enjoy the technical guidance and professional services.

"Sonley Maninsan, moral world"
Ostersund goal is to create the first national brand boring. In the past years, Songde Mu wind rain Lek, temper endeavour, achievement strikings. At the beginning of the 21st century, Songde company firm ambition, full of pride, pioneering and innovative. In the future, all Songde is new chapter in the faith, full of enthusiasm, constantly writing development of national enterprises grow!
corporate culture
Professional, dedicated boring cutter, professional manufacture, attentive service, to create the first brand of boring family name
Quality - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
High - sonley Maninsan, moral world, create innovative, high efficient, Zhisong Ostersund de Ostersund
Songde tool working in hole processing research, especially in precision boring cut; plant since we "to create the first brand of national boring" continuous efforts; and to establish the well developed, creates the high-quality goods, customer service "business philosophy, to maximize meet customer needs; the company has a technical team, can provide customers with the most practical processing overall solution;" quality of Europe and the United States tool, tool of domestic price "this is we Songde continue to advocate the slogan.

 

In the hole processing research Ostersund tool, especially in the aspect of precision boring cutting;
Our goal: to create the first national brand boring
Our slogan: the quality of Europe and the United States, the price of domestic cutting tool
Our team: technical team, to provide customers with the overall solution
Our concept: carefully developed, to create products, service customers

展商中心
首页 > 展商中心 > 展商推荐
上海松德数控刀具

        2015 CCTE 上海国际切削工具及装备展览会作为切削工具领域专属盛会,打通了切削工具领域上下游, 形成了全产业链服务。上海松德数控刀具是一家专业从事数控刀具研发、生产、销售和技术服务的制造型企业;看好本届展会并率先入驻,将直面同为展商的买家群及展会专业观众。

       公司成立伊始,就确立了“精心研制,缔造精品,服务客户”的经营宗旨,从开发出国内首款调整精度Ø0.01mm精镗开始,就一步一个脚印地走自主研发的道路。经过多年的积累和磨砺,公司的产品已逐步形成了以精密为主的五大系列。特别是镗刀产品,加工范围从Ø2mmØ4200mm实现了全覆盖,调整精度也从Ø0.01mm提高到Ø0.001mm,最大限度地满足了客户的需要。


       松德刀具被广泛的应用到工程机械、石油、汽车、能源等行业中,并得到了客户的一致好评。优良的产品质量来源于公司全体员工牢固树立的“精品意识”和“精益求精”的工作作风。对每一个零件都讲究“精工细作”,对每道工序都进行严格的监控,这就是松德刀具能够给客户提供优质产品的保证。

       公司拥有一支技术过硬的服务团队,能随时随地为客户提供技术支持,包括提供完整的加工方案。公司坚持产品销售到哪里,服务就做到哪里。对于客户而言,不仅能从松德公司得到满意的产品,更能享受到专业的技术指导和服务。

      “松立万仞,德行天下”

      松德的目标,是打造民族镗刀第一品牌。过去的岁月中,松德上下沐风沥雨,砥砺奋进,成绩斐然;世纪之初,松德公司志向坚定,豪情满怀,开拓创新。展望明天,全体松德人正以坚定的信念、饱满的热情,不断地书写民族企业发展壮大的新篇章!

       企业文化

       专业-----专注镗刀,专业制造,专心服务,打造名族镗刀第一品牌

       品质-----精心研制,缔造精品,提供高品质的刀具服务于客户的需要

       高效-----松立万仞,德行天下,打造创新松德、高质松德、高效松德

       松德刀具致力于孔加工研究,尤其是在精密镗削方面;建厂至今我们为“打造民族镗刀第一品牌”不断努力着;并确立了“精心研制,缔造精品,服务客户”的经营理念,最大限度地满足客户的需要;公司拥有一支技术型团队,可以为客户提供最切合实际加工的整体解决方案; “欧美刀具的品质,国产刀具的价格”这是我们松德不断提倡的口号。

 

       松德刀具致力于孔加工研究,尤其是在精密镗 削方面;

       我们的目标:打造民族镗刀第一品牌 

       我们的口号:欧美刀具的品质,国产刀具的价格 

       我们的团队:技术型团队,为客户提供整体解决方案 

       我们的理念 :精心研制,缔造精品,服务客户